Ansprechpartner

Günther Behrens

Technische Leitung

 

Telefon: 04402/8698-16
Fax.: 04402/8698-28

behrens@westerholt.de

Heinrich Wolke

Bauleitung

 

Telefon: 04402/8698-23
Fax.: 04402/8698-28

wolke@westerholt.de

Heiko Schmidt

Werkstattleitung

 

Telefon: 04402/8698-34
Fax.: 04402/8698-28

schmidt@westerholt.de

Jürgen Westerholt

Geschäftsführung

 

Telefon: 04402/8698-12
Fax.: 04402/8698-20

info@westerholt.de

Bodo Westerholt

Geschäftsführung

 

Telefon: 04402/8698-0
Fax.: 04402/8698-20

bodo@westerholt.de

Daniela Geveke

Finanzbuchhaltung

 

Telefon: 04402/8698-19
Fax.: 04402/8698-10

geveke@westerholt.de

Nicole Hillen

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung, Kreditorenbuchhaltung

 

Telefon: 04402/8698-12
Fax.: 04402/8698-10

hillen@westerholt.de

Michael Fierkens

Leitung Handel und Verkehr

 

Telefon: 04402/8698-14
Fax.: 04402/8698-28

dispo@westerholt.de